Upcoming nec4 programmes – Coming soon

  • ECC Supervisor Accreditation
  • PSC Service Manager Accreditation
  • TSC Service Manager Accreditation
  • DBO Service Manager Accreditation


Upon successful completion, participants are eligible for inclusion on the Register for Accredited NEC Professionals, held by the Institution of Civil Engineers (ICE).

The NEC4 Accreditation is valid for five years and will need to be renewed to maintain accreditation status.
Already an NEC accredited professional? Choose your next option:
  • NEC3 Extension – For NEC4 professionals who wish to extend their accreditation to cover NEC3.
  • Renewing - NEC Accreditation is only valid for 5 years. It is essential to renew to maintain status.

Related Products

This website uses cookies, so that we can provide you with the best user experience.
By continuing to use this website, you are giving consent to cookies being used.
To find out more about which cookies we use and how you can manage them, please see our Cookie Policy